Portrait of the writer


It’s Thursday! You lucky people get to read a very old pome! Enjoy!

SloWord

The art of the writer
is a precious thing.
He writes for himself,
but others are served.

The heart of the blighter
wants the woman to cling.
He wants for himself
the other thinks β€œperve!”.

The part of the writer
is a constant thing.
It creates itself
barbers conserve.

The fart of the writer
has a wonderous sting.
He relieves himself
the room is unnerved.

View original post

6 thoughts on “Portrait of the writer

    1. I completely forgot about this… 😦 I may take this up, real soon now. I promise.

      Thanks for tagging me. I’ll have to 3 posts at once and schedule them because I don’t trust myself to write daily. I already failed the Ultimate Blog Challenge… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Tell us how you feel! It's free, Free, FREe, FREE!!!

